The advancement committee is responsible for implementing and facilitating advancement and processing most special awards and recognitions. 


District Advancement Chairs

Phone Number

Apollo  Tamekia Johnson 281-796-6009
Arrowhead Ramana Palisetti 713-628-0460
Arrowmoon Chanika Moses 281-451-6339
Big Cypress  John Bills 832-656-4822
Coastal Plains  Dr. Gregg Stephens 281-827-5254
David Crockett Alan Franklin 281-830-5858
Flaming Arrow David Eastwood 281-883-6525
George Strake Brad Flauaus 713-320-4742
Iron Horse  David Bohmann 281-731-9490
Lone Star Joe Casarez 713-398-7133
Mustang Chris Huff 713-557-5688
Orion Joe Okopinski 832-585-2353
Phoenix   Kathy Pagano 281-935-3508
Raven  Sandra Green 936-258-7002
Red Wolf  Andrea Simpson 832-270-7616
San Jacinto Rob Mendoza 713-569-2970
Texas Skies Langley Ho 832-443-4541
Thunder Wolf Wendy Rachuk 832-419-1457
Twin Bayou    Christopher Gray 713-702-9099

Council Contacts

Council Advancement Chair Bill Berry 832-792-5000
Eagle Scout and awards processor John Szalkowski 713-756-3398
Professional Staff Advisor Brendan Cronin 713-756-3308
Scoutbook Questions