Thunder Wolf District Contacts

Thunder Wolf District Leadership Name 

District Chair

Jody Court
     District Vice-Chair David Van Kleeck
     District Vice-Chair Steve Toon
District Commissioner John Cummings
     Asst. District Commissioner Justin Whitley
     Asst. District Commissioner - Roundtable Brian Boling
     Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Brian Boling
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Nat Guyton
District Executive Marcus Jackson, Field Director
     Nominating Committee Kyle Bradley

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair Joanna Ouderkirk
Advancement Chair Wendy Rachuk
      Merit Badge Day Chair  
      Eagle Scout Board of Review Chair
           • Request a Represent for an Eagle Scout Board of Review
           • Request an Eagle Scout Project Revew
      Awards and Recognition Chair
          • District Award Nomination Form
Susan Frederickson
      Eagle Project Review Chair Stuart Chavez
      STEM Chair Abraham Kurien
     Camporee Chair Jody Court
     Day Camp Director Joanna Ouderkirk 
          Day Camp Program Director / Registration Nehal Farrag
     District Recognition Event Chair
          • District Award Nomination Form
     New Scout Adventure Day / Rocket Day  Joanna Ouderkirk
     Day of Service Chair John Pyle
     Webelos Woods Chair Joanna Ouderkirk
Health and Safety Chair Carey Snyder
Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Advisor Chris Parnell
Training Chair Jennye Gorrosquieta
Membership Committee
Membership Committee Chair Andy Freedman
Recruitment Chair
          • Request Recruiting Fliers

Finance Committee

Zach Weimer
Finance Committee Vice-Chair  
Friends of Scouting (FOS) Chair Troy Meinen
Popcorn Chair Scott Kirby

Administration Committee

Administration Committee Chair Carey Snyder
Communications Chair Steve Toon
     • Website Feedback / Submit Corrections