San Jacinto District Leadership

San Jacinto District Leadership  
District Chair Frank S. Razem
     District Vice-Chair Bob Keller
     District Vice-Chair Pete Sprunger
     District Vice-Chair Molly Benitez
District Commissioner Thomas Fitzgerald
District Executive Patrick Murphy

Program Committee

Program Chair

Julie Neil

Activities Chair  
     Camporee Chair Amr Ahmed
     District Dinner Chair Stephen Zenter
     Fishing Tournament Chair Thomas Fitzgerald
     First Aid Day Chair Nadim Islam
     Pushmobile Chair Kelly Halko
     Rocket Day Chair  
     Webelos Woods Chair  
     Twilight Camp Director Kelly Halko
Advancement Chair 
     • Request an Eagle Scout Board of Review
     • Request an Eagle Scout Project Review
Robert Mendoza
Health and Safety Chair Wyatt McCormack
Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Adviser Jason LeBlanc
Popcorn Kernal Gabriela Collins 
Training Chair Larry Myers
District Registrar Kelly Halko
     • Website Feedback / Submit Corrections
Frank S. Razem

Membership Committee

Membership Chair
     • Request Recruiting Fliers

Molly Benitez

Finance Committee

Finance Chair  
Friends of Scouting Chair