Phoenix DIstrict Leadership

Position Name
District Chair Brad Graving
District Vice-Chair Kevin Renfro
District Vice-Chair Ronnie Anderson
District Commissioner Chad Hutchinson
Assistant District Commissioner Kornel Rost
     Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Matt Long
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner  
District Executive Eric Haats

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair  
Activities Chair  
     Camporee Chair Brad Graving
     Day Camp Director Kevin Renfro
     District Dinner Chair Kathy Pagano
     Pushmobile Chair Dane Eakin
     Webelos Woods Chair George Abercrombie
Advancement Chair Kathy Pagano
     Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator Kerin Farrell
Camping Promotions Chair Clara Martin
Health and Safety Chair  
Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor Rhonda Bill
Religious Emblems Chair  
Day of Service Chair Chris Crossetto
Training Chair Kevin Renfro
     • Website Feedback / Submit Corrections
Christopher Bir
Todd Rinaldo

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
Request Recruiting Fliers
Rachael Hutchinson

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair  
Friends of Scouting Chair  
Popcorn Chair Kornel Rost