Coastal Plains District Contacts

Position Name (click name to email)
District Chair Andrew Van Chau
District Vice-Chair Nick Dockum
District Vice-Chair Mike McGehearty
District Vice-Chair David Krusleski
District Commissioner Jonathan Davis
     Scout BSA Roundtable Commissioner Eric Toskey
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner  
District Executive Jamaal Roberts

Program Committee

Program / Activity Committee Co-Chairs Mike Stewart
     Activities Chair Steven Metcalf
     Camporee Chair James Smith
     Cuboree Chair  
     District Dinner Chair Gregg Stephens
     First Aid Meet Chair Gidget Swift
     Rocket Day Chair Kevin Chovantez
     Day Camp Jacob Lilley
     Webelos Woods Chair  
     STEM/NOVA Coordinator  
Advancement Chair Gregg Stephens
     District Award Nominations Chair Gregg Stephens
     Eagle Scout Coordinator Wayne and Donna Welty
Health and Safety Chair Gidget Swift
     First Aid Meet Chair Gidget Swift
Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Co-Advisers Ed Payne
James Robinson
Religious Emblems Chair James Robinson
Day of Service Chair  
Training Chair Kevin Chovanetz
Public Relations Chair
     Website Feedback / Submit Corrections
Ryan Dunsmore

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
     • ​Request Recruiting Fliers
Ashley Hutchens
Webelos Scout to Scout BSA Chair Kevin Chovanetz

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair  
Friends of Scouting Chair Eric Toskey
Popcorn Chair