Arrowmoon District Leadership

Arrowmoon District Leadership  
District Chair Matthew Hudson
District Commissioner Dennis Kelly
     Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Mark Cherry
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Brian Watkins
District Executive Joe Rasmussen

Program Committee  

Program Chair Mark Cherry
Activities Chair  
     Camporee Chair Rob Eby
     Day Camp Director  
     Pushmobile Chair Athena Cherry
     Recognition Banquet Athena Cherry
     Rocket Day Chair Brian Watkins
     Day of Service Chair Tracey Calanog
     Webelos Woods Chair  
Advancement Chair Chanika Moses
Communications Chair  
Health and Safety Chair Michael Willett
     First Aid Meet Chair  
OA Chapter Adviser Rob Eby
STEM / Nova Chair Chanika Moses
Training Chair Robert Cunningham
     • Website Feedback / Submit Corrections

Membership Committee

Membership Chair  
Fall Recruiting Chair
Request Recruiting Fliers
Venturing Chair Roberta Pugh

Finance Committee

Finance Chair  
Family Friends of Scouting Chair  
Popcorn Chair Athena Cherry