Venturing Leadership Award (VLA) Nominations Due

Thursday, June 1, 2023 All Day
Recurs each June 1 until 5/31/2030.
  • Homepage
  • Recognition

The Venturing Leadership Award (VLA) is presented by councils, areas, regions, and the BSA National Council to Venturers who have made exceptional contributions to Venturing and who exemplify the Scout Oath and Law.

Nominations for the VLA are due each year on June 1st. The awards are presented at the Venturing Banquet.

VLA Nomination Form         Venturing Banquet