The Boy Scouts of America's NOVA Awards program incorporates learning with cool activities and exposure to science, technology, engineering and mathematics for Cub Scouts, Boy Scouts, and Venturers.

Learn more about STEM/NOVA

(click for website)

(right click for email)
Aldine Pathfinder    
Aquila Mark Roth 281-732-3274
Big Cypress Russell Householder 281-213-9853
Brazos Douglas Dailey 832-222-2685
Copperhead Lyn Bouffard 281-660-0927
David Crockett Julian Gaitley 713-417-7801
Flaming Arrow Jeffrey Gee 713-376-2140
George Strake Mathis Burt 936-539-9690
Iron Horse Richard Bay 713-263-4646
Mustang Michelle Gillespie 832-330-5351
North Star    
Orion Elsa Escobar-Santacruz 832-630-4941
Phoenix Jennifer Burton  
Raven   Annie Tu 281-837-5154
San Jacinto  June Keller  
Skyline Nancy Zey 713-657-0466
Soaring Eagle    
Tall Timbers Ernest Ladkani 713-562-5028
Texas Skies Roberto Salina 713-598-7858
Thunder Wolf Elizabeth Alexander 281-265-5837
Twin Bayou    
W.L. Davis     Erica Worthy 281-483-6233

Council STEM Committee

Council STEM Chair Jerrel Geisler  
Council STEM Committee    
Council Professional STEM
Committee Staff Adviser
Nathan Doherty 713-756-3308