Mustang District Leadership

District Chair Matt Woodruff  
District Commissioner Russell Williams 832-816-3694
Programs Chair Bill Wescott 713-468-0799
Advancement Chair Darryll Bond  832-754-2612
Camping Promotions Chair Susan Hansen 713-398-9349
Fall Recruiting Chair 2014 John Tobin  
Day Camp Chair 2015 Day Camp Chair  
Webmaster Eric Webb  
District Executive Vacant 713-756-3389
District Director/Staff Advisor Brendan Cronin 713-756-3388


Find your Unit's Commissioner-contact the expert committed to work with your unit with questions.