George Strake District Leadership

Chairman Phil Schull 936-597-5956 phil@jbpco.com
Commissioner Mike Mathena 936-718-3828 mmathena@bleylengineering.com
Advancement Denise Winborn 936-344-2129 pack1134@gmail.com
Training Randy Garner 936-436-5021 rgarner23@hotmail.com
Training Andre’ Houser 972-978-1769 ahouser@yahoo.com
Product Sales Celinda Spaulding 936-777-3834 gigispaulding@gmail.com
Program  Jan Hackett 919-475-3150 hackett.jan@gmail.com
Roundtable
Boy Scout Bob Kane 936-296-1558 kanbob@gmail.com
Cub Scout Cheryl Fedor 936-222-3808 fedor31705@gmail.com
OA Advisor Jerry Cochran 936-293-6032 jerrycochran@suddenlink.net
Webmaster Mat Burt 936-523-0075 mburt@consolidated.net
Executive Clarence Renfroe 936-520-4001 clarence.renfroe@scouting.org