Flaming Arrow District Leadership

District Chair Carl A. Joiner
District Commissioner Jean-Marie LeCanu
District Director Juan Hernandez
District Executive Tony Hensdill
District Vice Chair Jeff Hammonds
Program Chair David Godell
     Training Chair Alice Hamilton
      Advancement Chair Jayne Brandon
      Eagle Project Review / Board of Review Scheduler Jayne Brandon
     Camping Chair Jack Netek
     Health & Safety David Carpenter
     Cub Twilight Camp Steve Williams
     Webelos Do Your Best Eric Estrada / Felix Trujillo
     First Aid / Readyman Meet  
     Boy Scout Camporee Jerry Kohler
     Scouting for Food Bobby Petty
     Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor Greg Chapman
Membership Chair Ted Gabel
     Fall Recruitment Chair Terry Vaughn
     Webelos-to-Scout Transition Chair Ladd Brehmer
Finance Chair Dr. Guy Sconzo
     Popcorn Chair Lisa Munoz
     Scout Fair Coupon Pack Sales Jeff Hammonds
     Friends of Scouting Cecil McConnell
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner John Carter
Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Gene Hamilton
Webmaster Harry Drew