Big Cypress District Leadership

Name

Position

Contact E-Mail

Vacant District Chair
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Chris Green District Commissioner ckgreen15@sbcglobal.netThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Angela Teague Program Chair angela_teague@sbcglobal.netThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Alicia Rodenberger     District Training Chair azr@entouchonline.net This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Roxie Allen Recruitment Chair rallenscouts@yahoo.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Paul Roberts Advancement Chair proberts@alumni.rice.edu This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Chuck Ransleben Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner    cransleben@gmail.comThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Gene Manuel Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner    admin@rennellpack438.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sherri Moravec Venturing Chair sherri@moravec.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Angela Teague Webelos to Scout Transition Chair angela_teague@sbcglobal.net This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Nicola Corpuz Cub Scout Day Camp Registration bigcypressdaycamp@gmail.com
Angela Teague Cub Scout Day Camp Director bigcypressdaycamp@gmail.com
Elizabeth Crunk STEM/Nova Coordinator liz@advantagemerchant.com
Mark Meier Friends of Scouting Coordinator immeier@sbcglobal.net
Christopher Hogue Field Director (Interim District Executive) christopher.hogue@scouting.org