Arrowmoon District Leadership

District Staff

Position Name Contact Info
District Chair Jerry Fox districtchair@arrowmoondistrict.org
District Vice Chair David Sweeney districtvicechair@arrowmoondistrict.org
District Executive    
District Commissioner David Hickson districtcommissioner@arrowmoondistrict.org

Program Committee

Position Committee Member Contact Info
District Program Chair Catherine Utsler programchair@arrowmoondistrict.org
Advancement Chair Bill Trainor advancement@arrowmoondistrict.org
Merit Badge Councilor Coordinator Team John Romero & Ruth Jilka meritbadge@arrowmoondistrict.org
Camping Chair Elizabeth Stackhouse camping@arrowmoondistrict.org
Order of the Arrow Advisor Jerome Becker oa@arrowmoondistrict.org
Training Co-Chairs Andy Garner and Charles Vesperman training@arrowmoondistrict.org

Membership Committee

Position Committee Member Contact Info
District Membership Chair Richard Williams membership@arrowmoondistrict.org
WTS Transition Chair George Hester wtstransition@arrowmoondistrict.org
Fall/Spring Recruiting Chair David Kocmoud recruiting@arrowmoondistrict.org
Venturing Chair Roberta Pugh venturing@arrowmoondistrict.org
New Unit Chair VACANT newunit@arrowmoondistrict.org

Finance Committee

Position Committee Member Contact Info
District Finance Chair Jarrod Hix finance@arrowmoondistrict.org
Technology Chair Daniel Dean webmaster@arrowmoondistrict.org
Community Friends of Scouting Chair Tim Jones communityfos@arrowmoondistrict.org
Family Friends of Scouting Chair David Sweeney familyfos@arrowmoondistrict.org
Popcorn Chair Teresa Gilmore popcorn@arrowmoondistrict.org
Scout Fair Chair Catherine Utsler programchair@arrowmoondistrict.org
Publicity Chair Mike George publicity@arrowmoondistrict.org